$ 9.95

The Videograss crew brings you their new snowboard DVD movie for 2011 titled "Bon Voyage". Things went really well this season, so expect some mind melting segments by our featured riders: Justin Bennee, Mikey Leblanc, Jed Anderson, Nima Jalali, Gus Engle, Jon Kooley, Laurent Nicolas Paquin, Louif Paradis, Alex Cantin, Jordan Mendenhall, Johnny Miller, Will Tuddenham, Ben Bilocq, Jonas Michilot, Chris Grenier, Darrell Mathes, Nick Dirks, and friends. New faces, new places, its gonna be a great ride... Bon Voyage!

Related Products